1 N Market St Duncannon, PA 17020  Local: (717) 834-4432
Customer Reviews
JFDesigns
Local Duncannon, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (57 reviews)
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great Service as usual! Thank You!
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was told these were the most beautiful flowers at the service. Thank you. That means a lot.
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement!!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordering online was easy and to be notified when it was delivered was nice.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordering online was easy and to be notified when it was delivered was nice.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordering online was easy and to be notified when it was delivered was nice.
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordering online was easy and I like that you can see what the arrangement looks like. Also, that I was notified when it was delivered. Very simple process.
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great service! Quality arrangements! I would highly recommend!
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

As always, you folks rock!!
Date: Jul 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent service and a beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I received a call from whom the flowers were for, and they said the flowers were vice nice and delivery was on time. thank you.
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have been a florist for 21 years and I am very pleased with the service from JFDesigns,and the quality.It's a good feeling knowing I have someone to create and deliver flowers to my auntie with the same care that I would if I lived closer to her.Thank you!
Date: Nov 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great work, beautiful arraignment s
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Sent to my aunt and uncle. They were very happy with. Said arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Aug 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

I live in Connecticut and my friends live in Duncannon, PA. Recently, my friends had a death in their family and I wanted to send flowers from a local florist. I chose JF Desgins. Paul was fantastic - even to email and call me to inform me of substituting a flower in the Beautiful Life arrangement. That is what sending flowers is all about - the connectiion between friends and family. Thank you. I hope more of my friends move to Duncannon!
Date: Mar 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Totally pleased. The recepient was delighted. Always, great service.
Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I always use the Duncannon Bouquet, I live in San Francisco CA and my mom lives in Duncannon PA I have been using them for years and I can count on them to get the job done right any time of the year, I highly recommend them.
Date: Dec 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

My Mom lives in Duncannon PA and I live in San Francisco CA, I send her Flowers a few times a year and I only use The Duncannon Bouquet, The service is always good and reliable I call my orders in sometimes and the lady is always helpful.
Date: Oct 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The service was excellent and my Aunt told me the flowers were beautiful and lasted a very long time.
Date: Jul 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

the delivery day I selected wasn't honored. the flowers were delivered a day later. I learned from the recipient that the florist had concerns about weather if the arrangement was left outside, so they delayed a day. None of this was communicated to me, the customer, by the service provider. The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The online ordering process is very simply. Because I was a last minute orderer, they did not have the supplies to create what I had ordered for my specific delivery date; however, I was contacted immediately and a different arrangement was chosen over the phone. Very easy. 100% perfect. Thank you.
Date: May 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: May 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers I received were absolutely beautiful! AND the delivery person was very very kind and patient with my overly energetic and friendly 8 month old basset hound! I appreciated that
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Apr 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were perfect! The colors were vibrant! Thank you!!
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

It was very easy to place the order through the website. The arrangement delivered was as shown on the site. Very nice. Thank you.
Date: Feb 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Website makes it easy and the service and communication was great.
Date: Jan 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Love it!
Date: Dec 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Wherher ordering flowers fir my wedding, a funeral, prom, get well, or any other occasion; I have always used the Duncannon Bouquet. The owner and her employees are very nice, helpful, and willing to go above and beyond. I have not had the quality and great prices anywhere else. Love the Duncannon Bouquet!!!!!
Date: Dec 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have used the Duncannon Bouquet since it originally opened, Donna is sinceraly personal and very talented. Her prices are lower than Harrisburg florists and it is nice to support local small business.
Date: Jul 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Received flowers when my mother in law passed away. The flowers were gorgeous and lasted a long time. Donna always does a wonderful job and is very easy to deal with!
Date: Jun 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Delivered on time and was a lovely arrangement. Recipient very pleased!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

I received some beautiful pink tulips on Valentine's day afternoon. They were arranged beautifully and have aged well. It was a much appreciated delivery since the order was filled in a short time having only been ordered the day before.
Date: Feb 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

I am always very pleased with the service and quality of their arrangements!!
Date: Dec 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

item was as shown and delivered ontime
Date: Nov 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Always wonderful speaking with them on the phone, always on time, always just what I'm looking for!!!! Thank you Duncannon Bouquet!
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Feb 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Feb 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mom said that the flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time.
Date: Dec 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Employee said flowers were on time and beautiful. thanks
Date: Aug 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Aug 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

The Duncannon Bouquet is always so helpful! If you have no clue about flowers and arrangements, they provide a lot of great input. I always bought my prom flowers there when I was in high school. More recently, Donna helped me to choose flowers & arrangements that would be period correct for my 1940's wedding. The flowers I received exceeded my expectations; they were so beautiful!!! I feel like I got lots of top quality flowers for my money and my bridal bouquet lasted for weeks after the wedding. I highly recommend the Duncannon Bouquet for all your floral needs!
Date: Jun 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

As always, the flowers were beautiful. Thank you DUNCANNON BOUQUET!!
Date: May 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I love my mom and she loved her Mother's Day flowers from the Duncannon Bouquet! Thanks, Donna, for multiplying the love!
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: May 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WV

My grandmother absolutely LOVED the arrangement sent,,, and her description of it matched the description of what I purchased. I'm very happy to be able to purchase online directly through a vendor in my hometown. Thank you!
Date: Feb 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Everytime I call or stop in I always get great friendly service and she never acts annoyed though I changed my wedding flowers 4/5 times before the wedding. THANK YOU SOOO MUCH!!!
Date: Dec 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

I appreciate being able to order online since the operating hours are not in line with the customer base who mostly work at least 25 miles away from the community and may not be able to call to order during worktime. Website is great and very helpful!
Date: Sep 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful and lasted almost 2 weeks with the water being changed and dead flowers pulled out. WONDERFUL!
Date: May 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

Every time I call on the Duncannon Bouquet they always exceed my expectations! The service is friendly and the flowers are always breath taking for the recipient. I highly recommend them to everyone!!
Flower Delivery To Duncannon, PA
See Delivery Areas